Wonder-Birthing-Logo
 

Book now for a WONDERFUL birth
View course dates in Abbotsford & Summer Hill below 

Private Classes also available- also Combination Classes if you cannot make one of the set group dates.

My classes are intimate, small groups where people can get to know each other and really be comfortable to ask open, honest questions.

NO more than 5 couples per session.

This style of professional birth coaching is beneficial to all participants, so you feel comfortable with the information and are ready to use it to prepare for your wonderful birth.

 

Amelia supports you as soon as you enrol if you have any birth/ pregnancy questions.

This is a personalised birthing support service.

Committed to helping you achieve a wonderful birth.

 

YES PLEASE

 
Birthing Classes


contact for availability.

Wonder BUMPS Club


Sunday 6th January 9am-11am

Wonder MUMS Club


Thursday 10th January 10am - 2pm

Positive Birth Movement Inner West Meet up (PBM)


Wednesday 30th January 10am -12pm
https://www.facebook.com/PBMinnerwestsydney

 

 

BOOK ME IN

Wonder BUMPS Club


Sunday 3rd February 9am-11am

Online Monday evenings 8pm- 9/9:30pm


4th, 11th ,18th, 25th

Abbotsford Weekend Course


10am-4pm
16th and 17th February

Wonder MUMS Club


Thursday 14th February 10am - 12pm

Positive Birth Movement Inner West Meet up (PBM)


Wednesday 27th February 10am -12pm
https://www.facebook.com/PBMinnerwestsydney

 

 

BOOK ME IN

Wonder BUMPS Club


Sunday 10th March 9am-11am

Online Monday evenings 8pm- 9/9:30pm


4th 11th 18th 25th

Wonder MUMS EXTRA Club Baby and Mums YOGA At YOGA RUKA Lyons Rd


Tuesday 5th March 1pm - 3pm

Tuesday evenings Group Abbotsford


7pm- 9:30pm
5th 12th 19th 26th

Wonder MUMS Club


Thursday 14th March 10am - 12pm

 
Positive Birth Movement Inner West Meet up (PBM)


Wednesday 27th March 10am -12pm
https://www.facebook.com/PBMinnerwestsydney

Abbotsford Weekend Course


10am-4pm
23rd and 24th March

 

 

BOOK ME IN

Abbotsford Weekend Course


9am-11am
6th and 7th

Wonder BUMPS


7th

Wonder MUMS Club


Thursday 11th April 10am - 12pm

Wonder MUMS Club


Tuesday 23rd April 10am - 12pm

Positive Birth Movement Inner West Meet up (PBM)


Wednesday 24th April
10am -12pm
https://www.facebook.com/PBMinnerwestsydney

 

 

BOOK ME IN

Wonder BUMPS


Sunday 5th

Online Monday evenings 8pm- 9/9:30pm


6th, 13th, 20th, 27th

Wonder MUMS Club


Thursday 9th May 10am - 12pm

Abbotsford Weekend Course


9am-11am
25th and 26th

Wonder MUMS Club


Tuesday 21st May 10am - 12pm

Positive Birth Movement Inner West Meet up (PBM)


Wednesday 29th May 10am -12pm
https://www.facebook.com/PBMinnerwestsydney

 

 

BOOK ME IN

Online


to be confirmed- please message

Wonder MUMS Club


Tuesday 4th June 10am - 12pm

Tuesday evenings Group Abbotsford


7pm- 9:30pm
4th 11th 18th 25th

Wonder BUMPS


Sunday 9th

Abbotsford Weekend Course


9am-11am
29th and 30th

Wonder MUMS Club


Thursday 13th June 10am - 12pm

Positive Birth Movement Inner West Meet up (PBM)


Wednesday 26th June 10am -12pm
https://www.facebook.com/PBMinnerwestsydney

 

 

BOOK ME IN

No online classes this month


-recordings maybe available

Wonder MUMS Club


Tuesday 2nd July 10am - 12pm

Abbotsford Weekend Course


10am-4pm
27th and 28th

Contact now for future dates

 

 

BOOK ME IN

 

We do all things wonderfully   around here...

 

YOUR 7 TIPS FOR A WONDERFUL BIRTH

Top